"New Evolution" to stop by three more Asian countries

"New Evolution" to stop by three more Asian countries

29 Aug - 2NE1 revealed that they have added three new countries for their "New Evolution" World Tour.

According to Kpopstarz website, during their Facebook Live Chat that was live streamed from the headquarters of Facebook in Menlo Park, California, the group leader CL made the announcement, stating, "Our tour confirmed three new countries - Malaysia, Indonesia, and Singapore."

The group started their first world tour in Seoul on 28 and 29 July and continued their journey to North America, recently wrapped up their New Jersey performances with 7000 fans in attendance.

They will continue their North America tour in Los Angeles this coming Friday.

What to read next

Special needs transportation?

Try Reach A Ride: your resource for special needs transport info.

What Is Arthritis?

Arthritis Comes In Many Different Flavors. Don't Wait For Your Body To Fail. Search For Arthritis Types, Symptoms And Treatment Options | Read More...

Kick off summer with big savings at Levi's®

Get 30% off sitewide this weekend only. Use Code: MEMDAY at checkout. Shop this deal exclusively at Levi.com today.

All-New Estate Homes Coming to Chantilly

At Elk Ridge Estates, you can stay close & move up. Enjoy all the amenities of Loudoun County in a luxury home, priced from the low $700s to $1M.

Switch and save!

Switch to Progressive and you could save an average of $598.

What makes our chicken so delicious?

Our chicken is Antibiotic-free and Hormone-free.

Zhang Ziyi to join JJ Abrams' "God Particle"