YG Entertainment reveals trainee video

YG Entertainment reveals trainee video

4 Jul – After revealing the new members of their upcoming girl group, YG Entertainment has released another video clip of their new trainees.

As reported on Allkpop website, on 2 July, YG Entertainment uploaded a video on their blog with a title saying "Future 2NE1 (4 Years Later)."

The clip features four girls, between the ages of 12 and 13, dancing to Usher's "OMG" while the second part of the clip showing another young trainee singing to Kelly Rowland's "I'm Dat Chick."

The video receives a wide-spread attention from followers of the agency, not only about the talents and looks but also the fact that the agency dubbed them as the future 2NE1.

Meanwhile, fans are curious as YG Entertainment has yet to reveal their new male group. Earlier this year, the agency announced that they will be introducing new male and female groups. However, other than SuPearls and teasers of new girl groups, the agency has yet to show any signs of a "Future Big Bang".

What to read next

15 Cancer Causing Foods You Probably Eat Every Day

Do you eat any of these cancer causing foods? Number 12 will surprise you. Check out the list now.

Hey! You have to check out this site!

Millions of singles over age 45 are members of this site already! If you haven’t tried it, just click on the image and start your free registration!

Personal Lending– What Do You Need Money For?

$25,000 for $494/mo, 7.16% APR, 5 yr repayment, $0 down payment. Free, no obligation quotes. Get up to 5 offers in minutes. Start loan request now.

Don’t Let Annuities Steal Your Retirement!

If you have a $500,000 portfolio, uncover the truth about annuities by reading “Annuity Insights” from Forbes columnist Ken Fisher’s firm.

Get This Once-In-A-Lifetime Deal Before It's Gone!

Get 4 Disney Movies For $1 With Membership. See Details. Exclusive Titles, Merchandise, Offers & Discounts. Plus, Free Shipping On Your Initial Order!